Trash

Once deleted all the deleted media files and folders will be stored in the trash bin. You can either permanently delete folders/files from the trash bin or restore them back to the destination folder directly from the trash bin.

Permanently delete files/folders from trash

To permanently delete the files/folders from the trash bin just select single or multiples files/folder you want to delete permanently and then click on the Permanent Delete button on the top ribbon.

Restore files/folders

If you accidentally deleted any file/folder then it can be restored from the trash. To restore them back to the destination folder select the files/folders you want to restore and click on the Restore button on the top ribbon.

Note: Shareable Media Galleries cannot be restored once they are deleted.

Help us to improve this page